Las Cruces Shuttle & Taxi

The Reliable Company

Project HOME

Helping Others Make it home, Every Time!

Doña Ana County Residents

Don’t Drink & Drive!

Take a safe ride HOME.

$500 (1 or 2 Persons)

$1000 (3 or more Persons)

(We will pick up the rest of the tab!)

 

Las Cruces Shuttle & Taxi

CALL (575) 524-TAXI (8294)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fridays, Saturdays & Holidays

5:30 p.m.—3:00 a.m.

Anywhere in Doña Ana County

 

Brought to you by your local DWI Program

2015 Holiday Schedule

 

New Year’s Day—Thursday, 1 January

Super Bowl—Sunday, 30January

Valentine’s Day—Saturday, 14 February

Mardi Gras—Tuesday, 1 March

Easter—Sunday, 5 April

Mother’s Day—Sunday, 10 May

Memorial Weekend—Sunday, 24 May

                                        Monday, 25 May

Labor Day —Monday, 7 September

Columbus Day—Monday, 12 October

Halloween—Saturday, 31 October

Thanksgiving—Wednesday, 25 November

                              Thursday, 26 November

Christmas—Friday, 25 December

New Year’s Eve—Thursday, 31 December

 

Home

Fare & Schedules

Taxi Services

Project Home (HHS)

Crimson Cab

Shuttle Services

Charters

El Paso Airport Map

Business Partners

Insurance & Licensing

Contact Us